Expressing satisfaction and dissatisfaction

 Asking about satisfaction/ dissatisfaction:
 
o   How do you like your room?
 
o   Is everything O.K.?
 
o   Is everything satisfactory?
 
o   Are you satisfied?
 
o   Did you find our service satisfactory?
 
o   Do you want to complain about something?
 
o   Was something not to your satisfaction?
 
o   Are you dissastisfied with something?
 
Expressing satisfaction
• I’m satisfied with ….
• I’m satisfied at ….
• I’m glad with what you’ve done.
• It’s really satisfying.
• Everything was satisfying.
Young man getting good news at the computer and expressing his satisfaction. Stock Photo - 1158277
 
Expressing dissatisfaction
I’m not satisfied with ….
• It isn’t very nice.
• It’s really not good enough.
• I’m dissatisfied by ….
• It’s dissatisfying.
• Oh no.
 
 

Leave a comment